These pages introduce you to the senior staff at the Diocese of Ely, responsible for the spiritual and administrative leadership of the Church in the region towards realising our Diocesan Strategy; People fully Alive: Ely 2025.

These colleagues include our Bishops; The Bishop of Ely - The Right Reverend Stephen Conway and The Bishop of Huntingdon - The Right Reverend Dr Dagmar Winter, our Archdeacons The Archdeacon of Huntingdon and Wisbech - The Ven Hugh McCurdy and The Archdeacon of Cambridge - The Ven Dr Alex Hughes, the Diocesan Secretary - Canon Paul Evans and other members that comprise the Senior Staff Team.



Printer Printable Version
Page last updated: 4th May 2021 4:36 PM
Bookmark and Share

We pray to be generous and visible people of Jesus Christ

Ely Diocesan Board of Finance is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 142183, and a charity registered in England and Wales with Charity Number 245456. The registered address is: Diocesan Office, Bishop Woodford House, Barton Road, Ely, Cambridgeshire CB7 4DX. All rights reserved.